Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for Adobe Photoshop Lightroom Export Plugin http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-471 Unknown 5 Years Ago

As I use LR/Mogrify plugin to export my pics before uploading them with the pixelpost admin panel I have the ability to embed a frame to my pics: www.jemelinphoto.net Would this be possible to... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-471 Tue, 24 Feb 2009 07:24:23 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-461 Unknown 5 Years Ago

lth375 They just mean go into pp_upload.php and change the 'POSTKEY' (replace ChangeMe with a real password) Does anybody know if there are docs for the post format for the 'External App Uploader... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-461 Tue, 10 Feb 2009 14:22:17 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-459 Unknown 5 Years Ago

sorry but could you explain: Open the file 'pp_upload.php' and specify a Post Key ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-459 Tue, 10 Feb 2009 05:04:21 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-431 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Fantastic ! Thank you so much :) ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-431 Fri, 02 Jan 2009 04:26:31 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-340 Unknown 6 Years Ago

great! many thanks!!! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-340 Thu, 07 Aug 2008 09:12:44 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-169 Unknown 6 Years Ago

This is a great addon. Lightroom is great at simplifying your wrokflow and its addons like these that make life even simpler. It works like a charm. I love it ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-169 Tue, 01 Apr 2008 20:14:11 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-166 Unknown 6 Years Ago

This is a beautifully simple plugin. Now that I've tried it, I can't imagine posting without it. It did take me a little while to figure out how to change the preset image dimensions. But, now... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-166 Fri, 28 Mar 2008 10:10:23 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-163 Unknown 6 Years Ago

A great plugin for both PP and LR makes publishing your photos from Lightroom to your blog very easy. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-163 Wed, 26 Mar 2008 06:41:21 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-161 Unknown 6 Years Ago

It does the job very well. Weirdly it gives an error with every upload, but the upload goes ahead smoothly. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-161 Tue, 25 Mar 2008 15:22:53 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-123 Unknown 6 Years Ago

This is FANTASTIC. Thanks for the work. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-123 Sun, 02 Mar 2008 14:11:51 PST
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-102 Unknown 6 Years Ago

This is great, but I'm just missing one thing: the ability to specify the date I want. I usually post one new picture every day at 19:00 but sometimes am late or early, so "1 day after last... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-102 Fri, 08 Feb 2008 03:40:04 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-100 Unknown 6 Years Ago

This was the missing link between photographing and sharing your images with the world. Thanks to this plugin photographers can stay into Lightroom while uploading their pictures to PP, including... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-100 Wed, 06 Feb 2008 12:03:38 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-99 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Fabulous, I think it's the perfect tool a must for those who use Lightroom for managing their images. Thanks Jay ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/adobe-photoshop-lightroom-export-plugin/reviews/#review-99 Tue, 05 Feb 2008 19:44:49 PST