Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for Advanced Next Mod http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/advanced-next-mod/reviews/#review-520 Unknown 5 Years Ago

works great!! how can I modify index.pxp to keep category in the output of the tag <IMAGE_THUMBNAIL_ROW_REV> my blog is www.dpfotos.net thank davide ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/advanced-next-mod/reviews/#review-520 Sun, 17 May 2009 06:52:14 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/advanced-next-mod/reviews/#review-511 Unknown 5 Years Ago

I wasn't able to get this to work. I know a little PHP but apparently not enough, I tried for 2 1/2 hours with no success with the most important part, the addition of the category to URL after... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/advanced-next-mod/reviews/#review-511 Sun, 26 Apr 2009 10:47:50 PDT
Rating 2 - Mediocre http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/advanced-next-mod/reviews/#review-509 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Hello, this addon does not work on my blog. Could you tell me, where I have to insert the tags provided with the addon ? Kind regards Franz ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/advanced-next-mod/reviews/#review-509 Thu, 09 Apr 2009 13:02:10 PDT
Rating 1 - Horrible http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/advanced-next-mod/reviews/#review-508 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Won't work on my webserver. Help? ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/advanced-next-mod/reviews/#review-508 Tue, 07 Apr 2009 10:35:32 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/advanced-next-mod/reviews/#review-495 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Works a treat nice and simple Great work :) ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/advanced-next-mod/reviews/#review-495 Fri, 06 Mar 2009 15:47:35 PST