Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for Auto Resize Addon http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/auto-resize-addon/reviews/#review-455 Unknown 5 Years Ago

It's really good, awesome except for the problem with EasyMap Addon. Once the photo gets resized easymap is not able to pick out the geotagged information. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/auto-resize-addon/reviews/#review-455 Mon, 02 Feb 2009 23:00:14 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/auto-resize-addon/reviews/#review-443 Unknown 5 Years Ago

The addon is great, but I would like one more feature. Most computer screens, if not all of them, are wider than higher. I think it would be a very cool feature would be to distinguish between maxsize... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/auto-resize-addon/reviews/#review-443 Tue, 13 Jan 2009 05:24:59 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/auto-resize-addon/reviews/#review-74 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Yes an essential addon for me. Great work!! I really love it paired up with the lightbox mod from this thread ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/auto-resize-addon/reviews/#review-74 Mon, 14 Jan 2008 16:21:57 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/auto-resize-addon/reviews/#review-71 Unknown 6 Years Ago

This is a brilliant addon that negates the need for a desktop editing program to resize your images. A must have for anyone who used PixelPost. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/auto-resize-addon/reviews/#review-71 Sat, 12 Jan 2008 07:53:41 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/auto-resize-addon/reviews/#review-69 Unknown 6 Years Ago

The new version 2.1.0 it's just perfect, it is the exact kind of tools that I wanted. Thanks a lots dwilkinsjr ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/auto-resize-addon/reviews/#review-69 Wed, 09 Jan 2008 11:14:50 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/auto-resize-addon/reviews/#review-65 Unknown 6 Years Ago

now it works perfect :) thank you for the very fast bugfix. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/auto-resize-addon/reviews/#review-65 Sun, 06 Jan 2008 07:01:48 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/auto-resize-addon/reviews/#review-41 Unknown 6 Years Ago

This addon is very usefull. I think, it could be integrated oryginally with pixelpost. PS 1. In documentation in section "JPG COMPRESSION" is mistake. There will be "Lower compression... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/auto-resize-addon/reviews/#review-41 Thu, 22 Nov 2007 15:20:18 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/auto-resize-addon/reviews/#review-34 Unknown 6 Years Ago

This is an amazing addon and one of the first to get reinstalled after the crash I had a month ago. I've seen it progress over time and it has some really nifty features like boosting the memory... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/auto-resize-addon/reviews/#review-34 Sat, 10 Nov 2007 03:28:31 PST