Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for comments CAPTCHA http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/comments-captcha/reviews/#review-523 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Works perfectly! And Sato, at first it didn't work for me either, but you gotta ensure that Defensio or Akismet is disabled. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/comments-captcha/reviews/#review-523 Sat, 23 May 2009 09:22:08 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/comments-captcha/reviews/#review-371 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Great addon, it have solve all the problem I use to have with spams. It only work if Defensio is deactivated ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/comments-captcha/reviews/#review-371 Thu, 02 Oct 2008 15:36:45 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/comments-captcha/reviews/#review-369 Unknown 6 Years Ago

I can't make it work...I have uploaded all the files into the folder _captcha I have created into the addons server, i have inserted the tag , on the comments the image is displayed, yet the... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/comments-captcha/reviews/#review-369 Wed, 01 Oct 2008 03:17:21 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/comments-captcha/reviews/#review-365 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Really easy to install... I hope that will solve the "fixed" spams that I always received even if it's blocked by Defensio (with Defensio, you have to delete them after checking all of... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/comments-captcha/reviews/#review-365 Sun, 28 Sep 2008 06:37:15 PDT