Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for Contact Form http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 3 - Average http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-501 Unknown 5 Years Ago

I had a similar problem to nonuniform, under 1.7.1 I could only get this to work by commenting out the spambot and elapsed time sections of the code. @nonuniform: the likely reason for your... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-501 Tue, 17 Mar 2009 09:51:13 PDT
Rating 3 - Average http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-421 Unknown 5 Years Ago

decent addon. does what's is supposed to. but, it'd be nice to have some more options in the admin section maybe on adding customs field like "subject" or some dropdown menus. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-421 Tue, 16 Dec 2008 14:14:28 PST
Rating 2 - Mediocre http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-413 Unknown 5 Years Ago

So, I got this to work after commenting out the spambot stuff. Now, when the email is sent, the page is refreshed and switches my site to the simple template! What is going on here? I can't figure... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-413 Thu, 04 Dec 2008 00:09:39 PST
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-406 Unknown 5 Years Ago

I'm sorry to bother you guys. I followed the installation instructions but when I try to send a test message through the contact form I keep getting this error message: " Not Found The... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-406 Fri, 21 Nov 2008 06:28:13 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-355 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Works perfectly ! Thank you for your efforts ;) ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-355 Fri, 29 Aug 2008 06:38:06 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-342 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Hey Hey never mind wrong download Its perfect fino god ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-342 Fri, 08 Aug 2008 07:35:16 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-307 Unknown 6 Years Ago

The addon tells me on my blog when that i have javascript disabled, thi it ain't. Can't get it working. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-307 Mon, 07 Jul 2008 22:49:27 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-303 Unknown 6 Years Ago

thank you works like a charm ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-303 Sun, 06 Jul 2008 10:24:22 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-297 Unknown 6 Years Ago

to the problem: solved with help of developer :) nice work. hint for all, with the same problem. < form ... > must have 'IDCONTACT_FORM'. that was my problem and no all works. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-297 Fri, 04 Jul 2008 02:50:50 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-214 Unknown 6 Years Ago

is this addon working with popup window? ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-214 Sun, 04 May 2008 21:10:52 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-165 Unknown 6 Years Ago

This contact form was just what I was looking for. I have modified it somewaht on my own site to take the subject out of the admin section and back on to the form. I did not like having only one... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-165 Thu, 27 Mar 2008 04:14:20 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-151 Unknown 6 Years Ago

I just have found a small typo error at line 144 the ending span is missing a / causing overfow red color over the text after. from this $formmessages 'Errors found: '.implode(", "... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-151 Thu, 20 Mar 2008 09:11:48 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-72 Unknown 6 Years Ago

i still don't know what i'm doing wrong with this addon. i don't know much about script and server email. i've done the addon options, entered email for the script to send form data to but . it... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/contact-form/reviews/#review-72 Sat, 12 Jan 2008 11:08:37 PST