Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for Custom Fields http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/custom-fields/reviews/#review-398 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Great addon. I used it to add a link to each image so that people can license the image from my stock library. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/custom-fields/reviews/#review-398 Fri, 07 Nov 2008 10:16:10 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/custom-fields/reviews/#review-328 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Wonderful addon. Installation's a breeze and so is the setup. Just add some custom fields in the settings and you can use it on all images. Perfect! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/custom-fields/reviews/#review-328 Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:19:11 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/custom-fields/reviews/#review-284 Unknown 6 Years Ago

This addon does exactly as it says, and does it well. The admin side is very well layed out and easy to use, the flexibility of the tags used to imput the fields into your site is also spot on, cant... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/custom-fields/reviews/#review-284 Wed, 25 Jun 2008 06:49:11 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/custom-fields/reviews/#review-121 Unknown 6 Years Ago

I love this addon! I use Pixelpost for my artwork and I like to be able to display original artwork size, time to complete the project, and the date I made it on. This addon lets me do all that... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/custom-fields/reviews/#review-121 Sun, 02 Mar 2008 13:49:13 PST