Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for Fastedit for Pixelpost http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/fastedit-for-pixelpost/reviews/#review-457 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Works great for me using 1.7.1. ;) ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/fastedit-for-pixelpost/reviews/#review-457 Fri, 06 Feb 2009 06:39:40 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/fastedit-for-pixelpost/reviews/#review-335 Unknown 6 Years Ago

didn't work for me with 1.7. Would be nice to see this updated. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/fastedit-for-pixelpost/reviews/#review-335 Tue, 05 Aug 2008 12:20:51 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/fastedit-for-pixelpost/reviews/#review-122 Unknown 6 Years Ago

It worked just fine for me. An absolute necessity in my opinion. How do we convince the pixelpost team to just include some these addons by default? This one really should just be built in! Chris ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/fastedit-for-pixelpost/reviews/#review-122 Sun, 02 Mar 2008 14:02:18 PST
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/fastedit-for-pixelpost/reviews/#review-93 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Great addon, thanks! But like Laprodo said, that line needs to be fixed to make it work. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/fastedit-for-pixelpost/reviews/#review-93 Sun, 27 Jan 2008 12:23:06 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/fastedit-for-pixelpost/reviews/#review-22 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Perfect, BUT it should contain $fastedit "<a href"admin/index.php?viewimages&id$image_id">| Admin</a>"; instead of $fastedit "<a... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/fastedit-for-pixelpost/reviews/#review-22 Fri, 26 Oct 2007 13:06:34 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/fastedit-for-pixelpost/reviews/#review-3 Unknown 7 Years Ago

So simple and so helpful! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/fastedit-for-pixelpost/reviews/#review-3 Mon, 15 Oct 2007 00:54:26 PDT