Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for Flash Crop Admin Addon http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flash-crop-admin-addon/reviews/#review-489 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Works pretty well but as stated above it is on a new menu, but tbh I wont use it that often its mainly portait shots that need cropping. The reason I have knocked 1 off id that after you cut the... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flash-crop-admin-addon/reviews/#review-489 Thu, 05 Mar 2009 16:05:17 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flash-crop-admin-addon/reviews/#review-184 Unknown 6 Years Ago

This worked perfectly for me. I'm using PP 1.7. Thanks! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flash-crop-admin-addon/reviews/#review-184 Thu, 10 Apr 2008 15:31:38 PDT
Rating 3 - Average http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flash-crop-admin-addon/reviews/#review-139 Unknown 6 Years Ago

It doesn't appear at the bottom when uploading new pages. Seems like I have to click on the submenu (an extra step) each time I want to crop an image after uploading it. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flash-crop-admin-addon/reviews/#review-139 Thu, 13 Mar 2008 23:33:28 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flash-crop-admin-addon/reviews/#review-16 Unknown 6 Years Ago

GREAT for what it was designed for ... my thumbnails are now squared up and 5 Star ... AND it works right out of the box ... as it should ... give me some more as this ... ;) ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flash-crop-admin-addon/reviews/#review-16 Fri, 26 Oct 2007 08:11:04 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flash-crop-admin-addon/reviews/#review-15 Unknown 6 Years Ago

This is one of the most useful addons here! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flash-crop-admin-addon/reviews/#review-15 Thu, 25 Oct 2007 08:58:50 PDT