Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for Flickr Loadr http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 1 - Horrible http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flickr-loadr/reviews/#review-496 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Tried everything and still no joy :( It shows its sent them Sent 2 photos to Flickr. The email is correct, I even changed it a few times to try and sort this. Can anyone help please? ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flickr-loadr/reviews/#review-496 Fri, 06 Mar 2009 18:33:12 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flickr-loadr/reviews/#review-345 Unknown 6 Years Ago

absolutely fantastic simple addon. no rocket science. after i pressed upload, the photo's were on flickr in a matter of seconds (just the amount of time it took me to load my flickr page). really... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flickr-loadr/reviews/#review-345 Tue, 12 Aug 2008 09:22:37 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flickr-loadr/reviews/#review-290 Unknown 6 Years Ago

works in PP version 1.5, too ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flickr-loadr/reviews/#review-290 Sun, 29 Jun 2008 19:01:00 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flickr-loadr/reviews/#review-285 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Very nice and useful addon! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flickr-loadr/reviews/#review-285 Wed, 25 Jun 2008 10:37:19 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flickr-loadr/reviews/#review-219 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Very well done. Super easy to use and set up. Works like a charm. Thanks! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flickr-loadr/reviews/#review-219 Wed, 07 May 2008 01:06:12 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flickr-loadr/reviews/#review-174 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Very useful plugin, saves a lot of time for me, because I post my pictures to flickr as well for greater visibility. :) However, I have come up with an improvement. Inspecting the code I found out... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flickr-loadr/reviews/#review-174 Thu, 03 Apr 2008 06:48:09 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flickr-loadr/reviews/#review-107 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Great addon, would be nice to combine it with PP upload, so you can upload the fullsize image to Flickr (I use it as backup) and the image for PP resizes itself and then uploads to your PP site. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flickr-loadr/reviews/#review-107 Sat, 09 Feb 2008 18:25:01 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flickr-loadr/reviews/#review-106 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Works like a dream buy with small number of Photo's. It wouln't do 10 at a time but 5 was OK! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flickr-loadr/reviews/#review-106 Fri, 08 Feb 2008 22:25:53 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flickr-loadr/reviews/#review-104 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Just I was looking for, very easy to use and simple. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flickr-loadr/reviews/#review-104 Fri, 08 Feb 2008 15:01:48 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flickr-loadr/reviews/#review-103 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Awesome add on. I know the arguments that pixelpost works differently than flickr but I love not having to upload the photos to flickr after my pixelpost. Very simple to use. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/flickr-loadr/reviews/#review-103 Fri, 08 Feb 2008 13:43:48 PST