Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for GeoS Show Category http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/geos-show-category/reviews/#review-438 Unknown 5 Years Ago

This is a first rate addon. Makes it possible to use Pixelpost for my photo club's web site. Many thanks. Inga ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/geos-show-category/reviews/#review-438 Sun, 11 Jan 2009 10:52:48 PST
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/geos-show-category/reviews/#review-308 Unknown 6 Years Ago

It works great. However, I would appreciate if it would work with browsing by TAGS as well. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/geos-show-category/reviews/#review-308 Tue, 08 Jul 2008 13:27:02 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/geos-show-category/reviews/#review-250 Unknown 6 Years Ago

A perfect addon, exactly what I needed for my site. Nevertheless there is a mistake with it : the thumbnail of the current photo is not the check and I don't understand why. Any idea ? my site... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/geos-show-category/reviews/#review-250 Tue, 27 May 2008 06:18:33 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/geos-show-category/reviews/#review-224 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Does this addon work with version 1.7`s? ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/geos-show-category/reviews/#review-224 Sun, 11 May 2008 11:37:25 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/geos-show-category/reviews/#review-190 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Works quite nicely. Any chance this will be updated to work with 1.7's IMAGE DISPLAY ORDER option? Thanks. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/geos-show-category/reviews/#review-190 Sat, 12 Apr 2008 16:41:53 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/geos-show-category/reviews/#review-43 Unknown 6 Years Ago

I start using Pixelpost last week & first thing I was looking for was how to view photos from one category. Thanks Geos for this addon. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/geos-show-category/reviews/#review-43 Sat, 24 Nov 2007 15:38:09 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/geos-show-category/reviews/#review-31 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Thanks GeoS for this great addon. Its really cool that one can browse category specific pictures and only see pictures from that category when selected. And your support is also great. Keep up this... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/geos-show-category/reviews/#review-31 Thu, 08 Nov 2007 02:32:50 PST