Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for Image Statistics http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/image-statistics/reviews/#review-445 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Like IACAS said, it would have been great to have the option to maintain the stats over the months. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/image-statistics/reviews/#review-445 Thu, 22 Jan 2009 02:50:16 PST
Rating 2 - Mediocre http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/image-statistics/reviews/#review-390 Unknown 5 Years Ago

This plugin does what it says it will do, but I've given it a two because I think it's easy to be misled as well. There's almost no purpose in turning on "longtime image stats" since the... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/image-statistics/reviews/#review-390 Sat, 01 Nov 2008 12:55:49 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/image-statistics/reviews/#review-337 Unknown 6 Years Ago

As simple as it could be... Very good addon! Recommended! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/image-statistics/reviews/#review-337 Wed, 06 Aug 2008 03:42:03 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/image-statistics/reviews/#review-270 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Great, simple and very usefull. Thank You. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/image-statistics/reviews/#review-270 Mon, 16 Jun 2008 15:52:46 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/image-statistics/reviews/#review-81 Unknown 6 Years Ago

hi i'm using it for my blog http://lesphotosdejules.free.Fr/blog how can i do to save the stats for the previous monthes ? every month, everything is erased. thanks my mail: jux@free.Fr ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/image-statistics/reviews/#review-81 Wed, 16 Jan 2008 04:51:16 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/image-statistics/reviews/#review-52 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Very usefull and work great. Sometimes in the last viewed referrer url (too long) break the window. ciao ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/image-statistics/reviews/#review-52 Fri, 07 Dec 2007 12:55:01 PST