Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for ImageCycle http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 2 - Mediocre http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/imagecycle/reviews/#review-447 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Can someone tell me, where I have to insert the tags ? ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/imagecycle/reviews/#review-447 Thu, 22 Jan 2009 16:17:56 PST
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/imagecycle/reviews/#review-425 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Does not seem to work when 12CropImage is on and you actually manually edit the thumbnails. Don't know what the conflict is, but if I edit the thumbnails, the cycling skips right over those IDs. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/imagecycle/reviews/#review-425 Mon, 22 Dec 2008 12:20:30 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/imagecycle/reviews/#review-188 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Works like a charm! Thanks. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/imagecycle/reviews/#review-188 Fri, 11 Apr 2008 18:37:12 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/imagecycle/reviews/#review-176 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Works perfectly and is very easy to install. This addon simply does what it's supposed to do :) Heiko ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/imagecycle/reviews/#review-176 Mon, 07 Apr 2008 18:05:01 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/imagecycle/reviews/#review-144 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Simple and beautiful, lual. Implementation is way easier than it looks, so I'll document the steps here to get this up and running to do what I was looking for. The only function I wanted was to... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/imagecycle/reviews/#review-144 Fri, 14 Mar 2008 09:43:17 PDT