Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for MediaRSS addon (PicLens support) http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/mediarss-addon-piclens-support/reviews/#review-497 Unknown 5 Years Ago

This is really good :) I have actually posted in the forum ssking about hekp on how to do this with RSS feeds :) Now I find this Thanks My only question is why does it only do recent pics?? ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/mediarss-addon-piclens-support/reviews/#review-497 Sat, 07 Mar 2009 08:44:52 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/mediarss-addon-piclens-support/reviews/#review-232 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Superb addon, when started it looks great. A great way to view your pictures. It enlarges images great too. with latest version Piclens 1.6.3 it is also possible to search Youtube and watch Nvidia... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/mediarss-addon-piclens-support/reviews/#review-232 Thu, 15 May 2008 01:56:17 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/mediarss-addon-piclens-support/reviews/#review-213 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Works beautifully! no config, just drop in the file, put in the tag, and it works! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/mediarss-addon-piclens-support/reviews/#review-213 Sun, 04 May 2008 12:43:17 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/mediarss-addon-piclens-support/reviews/#review-182 Unknown 6 Years Ago

I really like this addon which enables PicLens support. I believe something like PicLens has future and a photoblog with having that can also act as a gallery. It's really cool. The addon works... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/mediarss-addon-piclens-support/reviews/#review-182 Wed, 09 Apr 2008 10:00:44 PDT