Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for Pixelpost Signature http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/pixelpost-signature/reviews/#review-338 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Works exactly as promised except that it seems to be incompatible with the Image Statistics addon (http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/imagestatistics/) which prevents the signature addon from... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/pixelpost-signature/reviews/#review-338 Wed, 06 Aug 2008 09:33:45 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/pixelpost-signature/reviews/#review-271 Unknown 6 Years Ago

It didn't work for me too. Could you please help me? Here is the result of the addon : http://blog.ginocaron.com/index.php?outputsignature The addon seem to work but the HTML code of my homepage is... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/pixelpost-signature/reviews/#review-271 Wed, 18 Jun 2008 09:08:39 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/pixelpost-signature/reviews/#review-266 Unknown 6 Years Ago

BertJan, did you turn the addon on? You have to go to your admin page, go to the Addons section, and turn it on. It works for me. Great plugin, but I wish it could keep the aspect ratio of the... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/pixelpost-signature/reviews/#review-266 Thu, 12 Jun 2008 10:29:40 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/pixelpost-signature/reviews/#review-263 Unknown 6 Years Ago

It did'nt work for me... http://www.mysteries.sohosted.nl/photo/test.html This is a file where this script should place a picture. But this is the addon where I exactly looking for! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/pixelpost-signature/reviews/#review-263 Tue, 10 Jun 2008 06:34:05 PDT