Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for Random Front Page Image http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/random-front-page-image/reviews/#review-430 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Works like a charm ! Thank you very much ! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/random-front-page-image/reviews/#review-430 Fri, 02 Jan 2009 04:25:11 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/random-front-page-image/reviews/#review-211 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Installed and in use at my site Will post URL when it goes live. Perfect plugin for my needs. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/random-front-page-image/reviews/#review-211 Fri, 02 May 2008 16:21:50 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/random-front-page-image/reviews/#review-187 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Just installed and it works.. now let me see how the world responds to it. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/random-front-page-image/reviews/#review-187 Fri, 11 Apr 2008 01:49:27 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/random-front-page-image/reviews/#review-168 Unknown 6 Years Ago

The only problem I see is that it will not let you navigate outside a category. That is the only limitation I see, otherwise its a great add on. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/random-front-page-image/reviews/#review-168 Mon, 31 Mar 2008 19:45:29 PDT