Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for Tag Organizer http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/tag-organizer/reviews/#review-491 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Brilliant addin :) I was delving into my SQL to this before, now I can just click and its done :) www.stephenprocter.co.uk ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/tag-organizer/reviews/#review-491 Thu, 05 Mar 2009 16:29:37 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/tag-organizer/reviews/#review-440 Unknown 5 Years Ago

excellet... perfect ! this addon is a must for the ones who like to tag like me. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/tag-organizer/reviews/#review-440 Mon, 12 Jan 2009 16:54:51 PST
Rating 2 - Mediocre http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/tag-organizer/reviews/#review-386 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Not sure whether it's my system or the addon, but it simply eats special character. For a supposed multilingual tool, it's kind of counterproductive. In English, it is worth a 5 but in any other... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/tag-organizer/reviews/#review-386 Sat, 25 Oct 2008 16:59:41 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/tag-organizer/reviews/#review-385 Unknown 5 Years Ago

When I activate the addon in my admin panel I have a warning with the plugin noscript of firefox: temporally allow uhlig.at what is it? ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/tag-organizer/reviews/#review-385 Thu, 23 Oct 2008 14:05:34 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/tag-organizer/reviews/#review-310 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Excellent addon. So easy to use and has just saved me acres of time. A very big Thanks to austriaka! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/tag-organizer/reviews/#review-310 Thu, 10 Jul 2008 18:57:31 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/tag-organizer/reviews/#review-205 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Very useful addon. Saves a lot of time. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/tag-organizer/reviews/#review-205 Tue, 29 Apr 2008 06:15:04 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/tag-organizer/reviews/#review-53 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Awesome. Exactly what I needed, exactly when I started to think I might need it! Really easy to use :) ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/tag-organizer/reviews/#review-53 Wed, 12 Dec 2007 06:29:12 PST
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/tag-organizer/reviews/#review-45 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Simple and useful... Thanks a lot ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/tag-organizer/reviews/#review-45 Tue, 27 Nov 2007 08:22:20 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/tag-organizer/reviews/#review-40 Unknown 6 Years Ago

sweet addon. Great tool to get your tags straiten up. in a few minutes i was able to delete add and set my photos to the right tags all without having to go to each entry individually... good job! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/addons/tag-organizer/reviews/#review-40 Tue, 20 Nov 2007 19:36:09 PST