Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for PPost Refresh Custom Pixelpost Admin http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-481 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Very Nice, lookos fantastic and really should be part of the initial install ;) Well Done! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-481 Wed, 04 Mar 2009 04:42:59 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-428 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Amazing! I love it, so much better than the original Admin. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-428 Fri, 26 Dec 2008 17:47:31 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-419 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Really great! Fresh look of the admin part! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-419 Thu, 11 Dec 2008 08:48:50 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-401 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Genial i fanttastic! I liked very much. I used it now. Just one thing: purple misses the "_" in the IE6 hack, so it doesn't work... I don't know about other colors. Just copy style from... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-401 Tue, 11 Nov 2008 00:25:18 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-366 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Effectivement, c'est tout de suite plus convivial et agrable ! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-366 Sun, 28 Sep 2008 15:03:35 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-320 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Looks nice! Great job Mike ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-320 Thu, 17 Jul 2008 07:05:19 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-317 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Thanks! I love it! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-317 Wed, 16 Jul 2008 23:59:48 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-309 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Really great! thanks!!! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-309 Wed, 09 Jul 2008 15:24:01 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-294 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Lovely, like it alot. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-294 Wed, 02 Jul 2008 04:47:57 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-289 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Thanks so much for the mod! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-289 Sat, 28 Jun 2008 16:23:02 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-287 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Absolutely wonderful and super easy to install. Excellent design... a breath of fresh air. Thank you! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-287 Fri, 27 Jun 2008 02:20:56 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-286 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Lovely CSS modification. I have installed it on my blog and it makes Pixelpost all new and shiny again. (I tend to agree with Jay about the blue shade. ;)) ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-286 Wed, 25 Jun 2008 14:52:50 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-278 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Very well done! This is just what the admin area needed. Thank you for taking the time to do this, your efforts are appreciated. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-278 Fri, 20 Jun 2008 10:47:38 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-277 Unknown 6 Years Ago

I really like it too nice job. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-277 Fri, 20 Jun 2008 01:19:13 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-276 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Let me be one of the first to say that you've done an excellent job. I must admit the default admin is currently a bit drab and monochrome but your themes are fresh and vibrant. Thanks for your hard... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-276 Fri, 20 Jun 2008 00:04:29 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-275 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Wonderful, simple CSS mod. I use it on my blog, and it looks great! P.S. Perhaps you could try a different shade of blue. ;) ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ppost-refresh-custom-pixelpost-admin/reviews/#review-275 Thu, 19 Jun 2008 23:59:41 PDT