Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for SEO Pixelpost 1.7 http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 3 - Average http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/seo-pixelpost-17/reviews/#review-500 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Thanks for your work on an addon for SEO, right now there is no propper addon which supporting SEO. A great lack in Pixelpost. For me it is not working online, on my local machine it is working... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/seo-pixelpost-17/reviews/#review-500 Fri, 13 Mar 2009 10:50:39 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/seo-pixelpost-17/reviews/#review-429 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Works great for image pages, but leaves the browse and about pages with the old style urls. It would be perfect if could tidy those up to something like http://foobar.com/browse/ &... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/seo-pixelpost-17/reviews/#review-429 Tue, 30 Dec 2008 05:50:38 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/seo-pixelpost-17/reviews/#review-426 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Thanks a lot, works perfectly. I integrated it into the Simplicious template, and made it work with the Google Sitemap generator addon. 5 stars for your addon :) ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/seo-pixelpost-17/reviews/#review-426 Tue, 23 Dec 2008 07:32:59 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/seo-pixelpost-17/reviews/#review-384 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Thanks for working on a Mod like this, it's one of the bigget wishes I had for Pixelpost. At first I didn't get it to work right. Probem was, I overlooked the accompanying .htaccess file, because the... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/modifications/seo-pixelpost-17/reviews/#review-384 Wed, 22 Oct 2008 13:11:38 PDT