Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for Coverflow http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/coverflow/reviews/#review-299 Unknown 6 Years Ago

This is a really cool template. Just one question, when you click on an image to see the full image shouldn't you then click on that full image to return back to coverflow? Or is my template not... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/coverflow/reviews/#review-299 Fri, 04 Jul 2008 09:21:13 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/coverflow/reviews/#review-283 Unknown 6 Years Ago

excellent job love it. Found one little glitch though in coverflow_browse.php. If you select a category instead of all, the link that is created for a thumbnail is incorrect. I changed line 12 where... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/coverflow/reviews/#review-283 Tue, 24 Jun 2008 13:02:24 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/coverflow/reviews/#review-242 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Nice theme. But the thumbnails are strange. hope it will be fix in the new version. r. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/coverflow/reviews/#review-242 Sun, 25 May 2008 12:07:16 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/coverflow/reviews/#review-203 Unknown 6 Years Ago

I LOVE this theme, just don't like the reflection on the main photos. Any idea of out to remove the reflection on the main page photo? ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/coverflow/reviews/#review-203 Fri, 25 Apr 2008 11:27:41 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/coverflow/reviews/#review-198 Unknown 6 Years Ago

andyofne you must enable the addon to get the thumbnails Holden Fuzzy thumbnails are due to the thumbnail size, cropping and/or compression. I used NO for cropping, 400x400 ratio and 100 (no loss... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/coverflow/reviews/#review-198 Tue, 22 Apr 2008 21:53:32 PDT
Rating 3 - Average http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/coverflow/reviews/#review-194 Unknown 6 Years Ago

I like it but I don't even get fuzzy thumbnails. I have no thumbnails at all. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/coverflow/reviews/#review-194 Fri, 18 Apr 2008 16:04:55 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/coverflow/reviews/#review-181 Unknown 6 Years Ago

if it wassnt for the fuzzy thumbnails this would be the best theme ever made :) is there a way to fix that? ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/coverflow/reviews/#review-181 Tue, 08 Apr 2008 21:27:19 PDT