Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for Dark Matter http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-356 Unknown 6 Years Ago

For an old fart who has really no idea what he's doing and who is completely new to this, I would like to thank both PixelPost AND Marco for making this beautiful template available AND... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-356 Fri, 05 Sep 2008 12:53:28 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-312 Unknown 6 Years Ago

It's indeed a lovely template! I am using it on my blog. Thanks to Marco for creating such a lovely template. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-312 Tue, 15 Jul 2008 04:29:32 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-295 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Thank you so much Marco! I switched to your template. ) ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-295 Wed, 02 Jul 2008 20:50:25 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-282 Unknown 6 Years Ago

As usual Marco a job well done, I had a couple of problems with the main page not working but they were of my own doing and quickly sorted out. Keep up the good work and many thanks for the time... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-282 Sun, 22 Jun 2008 13:26:36 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-267 Unknown 6 Years Ago

I am very tempted to switch to this template. Only gripe about the template is the ability to hide the comments. The comments distract from the picture. If there is a way to hide the comments (like... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-267 Thu, 12 Jun 2008 10:53:33 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-265 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Very good theme. Using it @ http://www.macroni.be ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-265 Thu, 12 Jun 2008 06:38:34 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-255 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Clearly, this is the BEST pixelpost template. It is professional, clean, elegant, efficient, and the best color theme to make a photo pop up. I would not hesitate to pay for it because it is... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-255 Wed, 04 Jun 2008 12:34:06 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-254 Unknown 6 Years Ago

The greatest Pixelpost template ever!! I'm glad to see the valid XHTML strict code!! Just a hint... Why don't you hide the comments list also... just like the image info and the photo stream... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-254 Sat, 31 May 2008 13:39:06 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-252 Unknown 6 Years Ago

I gave a "2" in my previous review of "Dark Matter". Now I give a "4". TheMarco is working hard on improving "Dark Matter" and now the cropping bug is gone... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-252 Thu, 29 May 2008 07:37:06 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-245 Unknown 6 Years Ago

I love it But how to stop cropping the 10 ou 15 pixels on the bottom ? ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-245 Sun, 25 May 2008 15:35:58 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-244 Unknown 6 Years Ago

i love the look and feel of this template. it really showcases the photos well, and navigation is beautiful. i am having the same problem the first poster had though regardless of the scale of... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-244 Sun, 25 May 2008 14:08:29 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-235 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Im sorry about what I have posted in my review, I was just angry about searching in several places of the theme and still dont able to get all I want to translate. The new Version is much better... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-235 Thu, 15 May 2008 16:31:08 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-231 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Well I for one give it a 5, unlike Derpatrick I see that there is sufficent information to ask a question if you had one instead of whining and giving a low rating, I love the theme. Bravo. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-231 Wed, 14 May 2008 16:07:37 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-227 Unknown 6 Years Ago

I'll give it a 5 for now, it looks great and it implemented the way all templates should. EASY... I seem to have a lot of trouble with most templates in that they seem to want me to hack the code or... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-227 Tue, 13 May 2008 08:50:28 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-221 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Extremely professional template. Easy to install and looks great! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-221 Fri, 09 May 2008 11:57:09 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-220 Unknown 6 Years Ago

this is THE template i was looking for : simple & beautiful ! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-220 Wed, 07 May 2008 04:11:18 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-215 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Great template, I'll try it! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-215 Tue, 06 May 2008 07:57:54 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-212 Unknown 6 Years Ago

i might actually give this on a try... if i can make color adjustments. this one is really nice. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-212 Sat, 03 May 2008 21:43:42 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-210 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Amazing...if i need to remove the text for HOme, Collection, About and out a small picture depicting those, how should i do it?? ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-210 Thu, 01 May 2008 22:14:29 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-207 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Wunderful template !!!! Please add other color variants like blue, light, white.. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-207 Thu, 01 May 2008 17:01:39 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-206 Unknown 6 Years Ago

A very professional template with lots of features and javascript. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/dark-matter/reviews/#review-206 Thu, 01 May 2008 12:58:34 PDT