Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for Delicious http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-333 Unknown 6 Years Ago

really cool yes ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-333 Fri, 01 Aug 2008 15:15:43 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-262 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Hi, I really like this design just what I wanted to be able show of my photos in a cool theme Frida Pixelbloggen ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-262 Sun, 08 Jun 2008 15:44:50 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-217 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Nice Ajax work, I love the blending! Overall, it has everything a good template has to have. Great work, dude :) ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-217 Tue, 06 May 2008 15:58:17 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-191 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Love it! Ease of use and very well designed! Pfeif ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-191 Mon, 14 Apr 2008 10:43:58 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-96 Unknown 6 Years Ago

This is a wonderful template. Very clean and easy to modify. I've just simplified it a bit, feel free to view the template on my site jacobdavisphotography. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-96 Sun, 27 Jan 2008 19:23:30 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-77 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Great work, and nice photography too :D I have a modified version of this on my site Sorry you are not linked up yet, you will get your props soon ;) You combined a lot of great tricks, like the... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-77 Mon, 14 Jan 2008 16:41:07 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-60 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Wonderful! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-60 Tue, 01 Jan 2008 09:06:46 PST
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-44 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Congratulations for your template which is great. The only thing is that Delicious is not valid CSS and HTML, what a pity... If you (or someone else) could correct your errors, it wil become PERFECT... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-44 Tue, 27 Nov 2007 04:38:42 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-37 Unknown 6 Years Ago

I just installed a slightly modified version of Delicious an I love it PHOThOlic ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-37 Sat, 17 Nov 2007 05:59:41 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-32 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Great ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-32 Thu, 08 Nov 2007 03:58:41 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-29 Unknown 6 Years Ago

What a great template. Thank you for releasing it, and for the hard work you put in it. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-29 Wed, 07 Nov 2007 07:46:24 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-26 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Shutterhead, you made a really great template. Easy to setup, easy to use and easy to modify. thx a lot.... LUXTOM ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-26 Wed, 31 Oct 2007 15:56:10 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-17 Unknown 6 Years Ago

It simply works as stated, no bugs, out of the box perfect, just what one needs, hassle free, up and running in minutes .... PERFECT!!!!!! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-17 Fri, 26 Oct 2007 08:13:46 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-10 Unknown 7 Years Ago

I love the simplicity of Delicious and its wonderful rollovers and slideouts. Since I'm sure I won't be able to better it, I'll use it! Great stuff. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-10 Mon, 15 Oct 2007 14:40:22 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-9 Unknown 7 Years Ago

Exactly the design I was looking for! Great job. Thank you. url: http://www.crossingaroad.com ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/delicious/reviews/#review-9 Mon, 15 Oct 2007 11:33:14 PDT