Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for FOCUS http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/lafaille-template/reviews/#review-261 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Love this template. It is the best that I have tried so far. The only issue I have found, like the previous poster, is I am having a problem getting the Contact Form to work. I posted my problem in... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/lafaille-template/reviews/#review-261 Sun, 08 Jun 2008 01:56:06 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/lafaille-template/reviews/#review-256 Unknown 6 Years Ago

I love this template! Minimal page design is the best way to present your photos on. I don't know if this is the right place to post a question, but how do you get the contact form to work? ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/lafaille-template/reviews/#review-256 Fri, 06 Jun 2008 08:39:46 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/lafaille-template/reviews/#review-236 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Merci ! I love this template. I'm using it. And I did a donation :) Et j'attends l'arriv de 3.1.0 ! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/lafaille-template/reviews/#review-236 Fri, 16 May 2008 18:24:11 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/lafaille-template/reviews/#review-208 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Hermosa plantilla, simple y facil de modificar, en IE6xx no se ve bien, pero en FF2xx esta perfecta. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/lafaille-template/reviews/#review-208 Thu, 01 May 2008 18:14:52 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/lafaille-template/reviews/#review-200 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Hi, for me, this template is perfect. I simply love it. I adjusted some parts of the css, but the main part is working as it should. Great work! ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/lafaille-template/reviews/#review-200 Wed, 23 Apr 2008 13:34:01 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/lafaille-template/reviews/#review-180 Unknown 6 Years Ago

All the style links are wrong and after redoing them i still couldnt get the style changer to work right, pretty sure there are some links wrong also. i cant seem to get this to work but it is a... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/lafaille-template/reviews/#review-180 Tue, 08 Apr 2008 21:25:38 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/lafaille-template/reviews/#review-167 Unknown 6 Years Ago

I'm using Eric's template for a while now and I'm very pleased with it. It's a very nice, professional looking template for all types of photos. I love the clean, tidy and precious design. Plus it has... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/lafaille-template/reviews/#review-167 Sun, 30 Mar 2008 09:29:49 PDT
Rating 3 - Average http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/lafaille-template/reviews/#review-160 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Sans doute le meilleur gabarit que j'aie essaye mais il y a des fautes d'orthographe et/ou de frappe dans la version francaise et ca, c'est vraiment genant. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/lafaille-template/reviews/#review-160 Mon, 24 Mar 2008 11:52:13 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/lafaille-template/reviews/#review-140 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Nice template! Are you going to optimize its work with older versions of Opera browser? Like the 9th ver. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/lafaille-template/reviews/#review-140 Fri, 14 Mar 2008 06:16:42 PDT
Rating 4 - Good http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/lafaille-template/reviews/#review-130 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Very sharp in appearance and performance. Wish it came with a readme file with instructions because it's a little different than other templates I have tested. Support is GREAT and it's a beautiful... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/lafaille-template/reviews/#review-130 Mon, 10 Mar 2008 20:46:46 PDT