Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for Supaclean Template http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/supaclean-template/reviews/#review-354 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Yep, this is definately worth using. It's so nice and uncluttered, I always use it temporarily when I'm setting up pp on new servers. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/supaclean-template/reviews/#review-354 Wed, 27 Aug 2008 23:37:05 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/supaclean-template/reviews/#review-216 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Nice, crisp and clean. Love it! I have removed the EXIF overlay and translated everything to Danish (I'm Danish So are my prospective clients) and fixed the footer. Live and kicking at... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/supaclean-template/reviews/#review-216 Tue, 06 May 2008 12:35:14 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/supaclean-template/reviews/#review-101 Unknown 6 Years Ago

So simple and still so powerfull, I love it, and it's just great that I can use any size image and any size thumbnail, with this template... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/supaclean-template/reviews/#review-101 Thu, 07 Feb 2008 07:16:12 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/supaclean-template/reviews/#review-97 Unknown 6 Years Ago

This theme is perfect, right out of the box. It's precisely what I've been looking for simple, super clean, uncluttered. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/supaclean-template/reviews/#review-97 Mon, 28 Jan 2008 18:34:29 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/supaclean-template/reviews/#review-82 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Excellent theme! The simple, clean look belies some sophisticated scripting under the hood. Lets the photographs stand out what a true photoblog theme should be all about. Agree that this is... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/supaclean-template/reviews/#review-82 Fri, 18 Jan 2008 02:24:06 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/supaclean-template/reviews/#review-68 Unknown 6 Years Ago

Simple .. Straight .. Clean .. Easy to Navigate .. Simplicity in CSS code .. More simple html .. this is what i call .. the hit of 2008 theme's .!!! i loved the script which overlays the image... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/supaclean-template/reviews/#review-68 Wed, 09 Jan 2008 06:29:34 PST