Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in /home/ppadmindh/pixelpost.org/extend/includes/extend_vars.php on line 74
Recent Reviews for The World in 35mm http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/ Recent Reviews en-us 2014 Pixelpost.org http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Pixelpost Extend v2.0 Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/the-world-in-35mm/reviews/#review-517 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Thank you very much for making this template available. I've been using pixelpost for a couple of years now and have been looking for quite some time for a clean and fresh template this one is... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/the-world-in-35mm/reviews/#review-517 Sat, 16 May 2009 17:30:39 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/the-world-in-35mm/reviews/#review-513 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Thanks, this suited my client perfectly. Great instructions too. This was my first project using Pixelpost. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/the-world-in-35mm/reviews/#review-513 Sat, 09 May 2009 12:43:17 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/the-world-in-35mm/reviews/#review-506 Unknown 5 Years Ago

I'm getting 404's for the pages other than Index...and when I made the changes to the index as instructed, i got parse errors...any ideas? ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/the-world-in-35mm/reviews/#review-506 Wed, 25 Mar 2009 19:17:14 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/the-world-in-35mm/reviews/#review-504 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Wonderful template! Its what I was looking for. Its not easy to install, but its worth the effort. Im using it with some minor changes in my blog: "tilomilo"... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/the-world-in-35mm/reviews/#review-504 Thu, 19 Mar 2009 16:17:58 PDT
Rating 3 - Average http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/the-world-in-35mm/reviews/#review-503 Unknown 5 Years Ago

I would love to say perfect, but Ive been trying to understand and apply this instructions for the last 5 hours. I understand that for a programmer this should take 5 minutes. please understand... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/the-world-in-35mm/reviews/#review-503 Thu, 19 Mar 2009 01:26:09 PDT
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/the-world-in-35mm/reviews/#review-470 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Awesome! This is the template I've been searching for! Please forgive the newbie question, but why do I get an error 404 when I click on any of the other site pages (browse, downloads and... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/the-world-in-35mm/reviews/#review-470 Fri, 20 Feb 2009 03:48:55 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/the-world-in-35mm/reviews/#review-446 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Great template, really cool. I only have one problem using Firefox and RSS. I alwasy get the following error: XML Parsing Error: XML or text declaration not at start of entity Location... ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/the-world-in-35mm/reviews/#review-446 Thu, 22 Jan 2009 11:49:59 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/the-world-in-35mm/reviews/#review-433 Unknown 5 Years Ago

This template is wonderful. Thank you for your great work, Joe. @michaelsharman: You have to install the "Image Statistics" addon. ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/the-world-in-35mm/reviews/#review-433 Sat, 03 Jan 2009 02:20:57 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/the-world-in-35mm/reviews/#review-422 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Beautiful template Joe, I'm only have 1 small problem which is the "view" counter which I can't get to work. I can't see where this is referenced in the code either. Any ideas? ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/the-world-in-35mm/reviews/#review-422 Thu, 18 Dec 2008 03:57:51 PST
Rating 5 - Perfect http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/the-world-in-35mm/reviews/#review-418 Unknown 5 Years Ago

Great template, thanks! How can I use it without rewrite_mod? ]]>
http://www.pixelpost.org/extend/templates/the-world-in-35mm/reviews/#review-418 Tue, 09 Dec 2008 03:58:24 PST