eon
02-07-2006, 03:30 PM
Today posted Gloria Jones this comment on my blog. Does anyone known this photoblogdirectory.org? Can I trust it? Or do I need to kick here ass?
Name: Gloria Jones Email: webmaster@photoblogdirectory.org
Comment: Our robot found your rss-feed you are providing
on your photoblog website (http://www.northing.nl/) and added it to our listings.
Would be nice to see you claiming your blog @
http://www.photoblogdirectory.org/claim/15797/
http://www.photoblogdirectory.org is dedicated to support the photobloggers community,
feature new/interesting photoblogs on the scene, rate the best
and send visitors to the photobloggers sites.
regards,
Gloria Jones
Webmistress @
http://www.photoblogdirectory.org
Name: Gloria Jones Email: webmaster@photoblogdirectory.org
Comment: Our robot found your rss-feed you are providing
on your photoblog website (http://www.northing.nl/) and added it to our listings.
Would be nice to see you claiming your blog @
http://www.photoblogdirectory.org/claim/15797/
http://www.photoblogdirectory.org is dedicated to support the photobloggers community,
feature new/interesting photoblogs on the scene, rate the best
and send visitors to the photobloggers sites.
regards,
Gloria Jones
Webmistress @
http://www.photoblogdirectory.org