Roger Mudd
02-13-2006, 02:36 AM
I've noticed a number of strange referring sites linking to my photoblog index. Here's a few of them:
http://phentermine1.blog.hr
http://phentermine.on2r.de
http://phentermine-.fluo.net
http://www.20six.co.uk/phentermine-
http://phentermine-.boxnet.net
http://hierist.de/phentermine-/
http://dating48.valuehost.ru/cialis-viagra/
Is this common? Where is it getting the link from? Could it be considered malicious? If so, is there a way to combat the "problem?"
Right now, my only concern is that it's eating into my bandwidth - albeit at a relatively low rate. This activity accounts for nearly two-thirds of the hits on my site. Sad... I know.
Any insight is greatly appreciated,
Roger
http://phentermine1.blog.hr
http://phentermine.on2r.de
http://phentermine-.fluo.net
http://www.20six.co.uk/phentermine-
http://phentermine-.boxnet.net
http://hierist.de/phentermine-/
http://dating48.valuehost.ru/cialis-viagra/
Is this common? Where is it getting the link from? Could it be considered malicious? If so, is there a way to combat the "problem?"
Right now, my only concern is that it's eating into my bandwidth - albeit at a relatively low rate. This activity accounts for nearly two-thirds of the hits on my site. Sad... I know.
Any insight is greatly appreciated,
Roger