|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Warning - Attack Site... what?!
Hi there,
I have a small photoblog running off my domain- I rarely use it, the last time I uploaded anything was late February. I went to visit it today, however, and was greeted with: Reported Attack Site! Followed by a bunch of information on malware and security. Pixel post is the only thing I have running here. Does anyone have any idea what could be going on? The only thing I see in my FTP having changed recently is the one image/thumbnail I uploaded in February and a change to the dark template, which I don't use and don't know what changed in. The site is located at: http://onthefringe.org/phlog/ Any suggestions would be helpful! Rae |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Please contact your hoster about this. Check for modified templates with malicious code embedded. Also check the images and thumbnails folder for any suspicious code.
__________________
My photoblog, powered by PixelPost 1.9 dev SVN | My Pixelpost Addons | My Cool Photoblog profile
|
| Post Reply |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|