Pixelpost

Authentic Photoblog Flavour


Go Back   Pixelpost Forum > SUPPORT / INFORMATION > Pixelpost Help

Post Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 04-10-2009, 05:37 AM
raelala Offline
forum loafer
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1
Warning - Attack Site... what?!

Hi there,

I have a small photoblog running off my domain- I rarely use it, the last time I uploaded anything was late February. I went to visit it today, however, and was greeted with:

Reported Attack Site!

Followed by a bunch of information on malware and security. Pixel post is the only thing I have running here. Does anyone have any idea what could be going on? The only thing I see in my FTP having changed recently is the one image/thumbnail I uploaded in February and a change to the dark template, which I don't use and don't know what changed in.

The site is located at:
http://onthefringe.org/phlog/

Any suggestions would be helpful!

Rae
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-10-2009, 02:35 PM
Dennis's Avatar
Dennis+ Offline
Team Pixelpost
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 2,394
Send a message via MSN to Dennis
Please contact your hoster about this. Check for modified templates with malicious code embedded. Also check the images and thumbnails folder for any suspicious code.
__________________
My photoblog, powered by PixelPost 1.9 dev SVN | My Pixelpost Addons | My Cool Photoblog profile
Reply With Quote
Post Reply


Thread Tools




All times are GMT. The time now is 08:18 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. | Style Design: d3 designs