|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
coolphotoblogs... problems?
I could not get through to http://www.coolphotoblogs.com/ today. This mesage pops up:
Quote:
__________________
i am a camera · my new photo site coolphotoblogs · photoblogs.org · twitter · facebook |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
They got too much traffic and their host suspended the account?
|
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
Are they running the site on some shared server or something?
I find it a bit humorous.
__________________
Jay Williams | A Different View |
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
Their site is still showing that message. I just checked the whois data to see who their host was, and it's now showing someone in Beijing China as the owner of the domain. They also had fotodigg.com, and the whois data for that domain is now the same as coolphotoblogs.com.
Wonder if they sold it???
__________________
My photoblog: KP Images |
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
update:
Now they seem to be online again.
__________________
i am a camera · my new photo site coolphotoblogs · photoblogs.org · twitter · facebook |
|
#6
|
||||
|
||||
|
laugh it up Jay, laugh it up
__________________
i should say more clever stuff |
| Post Reply |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|